Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
NPC Start-Up Technician Certification Class
1/8/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Monday, January 15, 2018

 
Mid America Pool Spa & Outdoor Living Show
1/15/2018 » 1/18/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana   
 

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

 
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Indianapolis 01/16/18
1/16/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 8:00 AM
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Indianapolis 01/16/18

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

 
Southwest Pool & Spa Show
1/17/2018 » 1/20/2018
Location: Houston, Texas   
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Houston 01/18/18
1/18/2018
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 8:00 AM
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Houston 01/18/18

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Atlantic City 01/22/18
1/22/2018
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 8:00 AM
Start-Up Technician Certification Class, Atlantic City 01/22/18

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
NESPA
1/23/2018 » 1/25/2018
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey   
 

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
Start-Up Technician Re-Certification Class at NESPA 1/24/18
1/24/2018
Location: Atlantic City, New Jersey    Time: 1:00 pm
Start-Up Technician Re-Certification Class at NESPA 1/24/18

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
NPC's 29th Annual Conference
2/7/2018 » 2/9/2018
Location: San Diego, California   
NPC

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Everything Under the Sun Expo
2/9/2018 » 2/10/2018
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

 
International Pool Spa Patio Expo
10/30/2018 » 11/1/2018
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada   
 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
Southwest Pool & Spa Show (TENTATIVE)
1/23/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: San Antonio, Texas   
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
NPC 30th Annual Conference
2/6/2019 » 2/9/2019
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Tuesday, November 5, 2019

 
International Pool Spa Patio Expo
11/5/2019 » 11/7/2019
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1